Happy Independence Day America + A hawker’s basket find

Well, I’m not from the United States of America but what’s the harm in little cheer. Do we not talk about being global citizens? To top, I had to show this find which I am in love with. Perfect for my kitchen this is.

This handsome cost me only Rs. 30. Yes, that’s probably around 80 cents!!! I cant wait to re-do my kitchen and find a place for him. I hope all of you all had a lovely time, the one’s who are in the US!

~X~

2 thoughts on “Happy Independence Day America + A hawker’s basket find

Have something to say? Feel free.

