A Thanksgiving craft

I was so inspired by Kristin’s thanksgiving tree that I just had to try it. With a little tweak to the original design, or rather a little addition, this is how it turned out. I took the letters from dafont, printed them on a thick photo paper in matte and cut them leaving a half inch white border.

 

Next, I pinned them to the branches. I also added some handwritten leaflets with a few note of thanks. I cut out these leaflets from the same paper and wrote on them with black ink for a very personalized effect.

I hope you guys like it and have had a great Thanksgiving!

Wishing you all a lovely weekend.

XO

6 thoughts on “A Thanksgiving craft

    • Thank you so much kristin. Im so happy you liked it. Keep sharing with us, your inspiring crafts and projects. And as i write this, Im already sneaking into your blog, seeing whats keeping you busy 🙂

      Like

Have something to say? Feel free.

